cmslasas.blogg.se

Good site to read ao no exorcist
Good site to read ao no exorcist






  1. GOOD SITE TO READ AO NO EXORCIST MOD
  2. GOOD SITE TO READ AO NO EXORCIST PROFESSIONAL

This is an unchanging principle whether in Assiah, Gehenna or even between humans and demons. Hmm… the food in other people’s mouths is always more delicious. However, that guy is different from me, the connoisseur. No matter what, he cannot be like a mother, nagging about nutrition and junk food.Īnyway, I recently saw Amaimon relishing [True Cross Academy Speciality

good site to read ao no exorcist

An outstanding servant should be submissive and follow his part, following every order of the master. The outstanding servant bowed before turning around and leaving, how excellent. I want to try a charming breakfast that could touch people’s heartstrings…… with this kind of situation, I usually have an ultimate order. This is ordinary, it does not whet my appetite. Contrast with milk coffee which has room temperature or cold milk added) (t/n: Café au lait is coffee with added hot milk. Hmm-warm coffee milk (café au lait), frashly boiled hot coffee, sumptuous eel soup, I have no mood to drink these today. It’s untranslatable but I thought I should mention it.) (t/n: The second sentence uses the old-fashioned way of saying breakfast and restaurant. Oh, my outstanding servant immediately noticed that I had woken up. It is not being sold anywhere in the world, I apologise.

good site to read ao no exorcist

One of my favourites is this one with a motif of a starry sky, using as a background for this shining bathrobe ☆ Of course, this special product is personally designed by me, Mephisto. After coming to Japan, I immediately requested for a hundred bathrobes with different patterns. I thought this would help me comprehend the secrets of this country.

good site to read ao no exorcist

This is the heart of Japan that the ancient warriors have worn. Ah, by the way, I must wear a bathrobe when resting in my room. Really, his unhygienic actions are really intolerable, that game is the talk of the town of die-hard gamers! Although the ignorant are innocent, but this kind of offense cannot be forgiven. ……Ah, this unpleasantness must be how my younger brother Amaimon spoiled my precious video game yesterday. Come to think of it, I just slept a sufficient one hour but my heart feels emptiness, which simply means that I’m unhappy ☆ I hear that sufficient sleep can enhance the brain and bring radiance to the skin. To me, it is quite glaring since I come from Gehenna, but the dreamlike beauty of the sunrise captivates me like the dark shadow of night covering Assiah at night. The view is excellent, especially the majestic view of the sun’s rays reaching into the window. My residence is the topmost floor of True Cross Academy. It’s the first time it’s being shown in Assiah, don’t miss it…… Today, I shall let everyone see a luxurious and elegant day in my life. He is my friend’s adopted son, a very interesting teenager-No, I digress, sorry. Occasionally I will transform into a cute little dog to observe classes, because this year a student has arrived. I use the pseudonym of Johann Faust the Fifth, taking the responsibility of being the Chairman of True Cross Academy…… Oh, sorry, of course I am also the principal of. (t/n: I’m sorry for awkward translating but you just have to know that Mephisto is an otaku.)ĭon’t look at me like this, I am a renowned knight of the True Cross Order-in other words, an exorcist. At the same time, I am a gentleman who pursues the ], ] and ]. Hello everyone, we meet for the first time. If you see any typos or grammar mistakes, please inform me. Also, I love making translation notes, so if you dislike them, just bear with them.įinally, this is not proofread at all. I try to make it as accurate as possible, but please bear this in mind.

good site to read ao no exorcist

GOOD SITE TO READ AO NO EXORCIST PROFESSIONAL

Therefore, the translation process is Japanese -> Chinese (by the professional Chinese translator)-> English (by me). If this novel does get translated by Viz someday, I will gladly take my translation down.Īlso, this is a double-translation. It is to fill up the language gap of those unable to read the original or official translated versions. I also do not intend to infringe any copyright laws by sharing my translation of this novel. Please support them by buying the novel if possible. Katou Kazue does and this novel is by Yajima Aya. If you submit NSFW content, please add "NSFW" into the title.Disclaimer: I do not own Ao no Exorcist. If your submission is a manga/anime spoiler thread, please mark it using the "spoiler" button, and also add "Manga spoilers" or "Anime spoilers" into the title! In those threads, there is no need to spoiler-tag comments. Manga spoilers : any manga information that wasn't revealed into the anime.

GOOD SITE TO READ AO NO EXORCIST MOD

(We are hiring! If you think you can be a dedicated mod please msg us.) Spoiler tagsĪnime spoilers : any events from the anime, that could ruin the experience of watching it for those who are new to this series. Subreddit for the manga/anime Ao No Exorcist (Blue Exorcist) by Kazue Katō WELCOME! | Check out Manga Chapter 92! | ANE Wiki








Good site to read ao no exorcist